Not a member?
or Register

Preferred Service Providers

Lenders


Matthew Secor
Premium Mortgage
315-399-9923
Msecor@premiummortgage.com
http://www.premiummortgage.com/about-us/our-team/m…


Ann Coyne
Paragon Home Loans
315-445-2000 ext 251
acoyne@paragonhomeloans.com
http://www.paragonhomeloans.com


Joe Proppe
Prime Lending
315-457-2900
jproppe@primelending.com
https://lo.primelending.com/jproppe


Tricia Anderson
Empower Federal Credit Union
315-728-5206
tanderson@empowerfcu.com
https://empowerfcu.com/Personal/Loans/Mortgage-Con…


NYS Licensed Home Inspectors


Greg Booth
Pillar Post Inspections
585-672-5580
Greg.Booth@pillartopost.com
http://emonroecounty.pillartopost.com/home


Tom Sherman
Absolute Home Inspection
315-673-1755
nfo@absolutehomeinspection.com
http://www.absolutehomeinspection.com/our-team/

Real Estate Attorneys




John DiLauro
EZ Close
315-476-7615
EZCLOSE@SATAINFO.COM
http://www.manta.com/c/mtg8gj3/ez-closing-service-…




Ronda Akl
Michael Santariello Attorney and Counselor at Law
315-701-2934
rakl@santariello.com
http://www.michaelsantariello.com/Default.aspx




McDonald and Kimball PC
315-445-0600
Tmcdonald@mcdonaldkimball.com
http://mcdonaldkimball.com/attorney-profiles/